The Division Update 1.1 To Become Downloadable During Tomorrow’s Scheduled Maintenance

by

The Division Update 1.1 To Become Downloadable During Tomorrow’s Scheduled Maintenance

Tomorrow the brand new and far anticipated update 1.1 is going to be finally readily available for The Division. We’ve additional information about how exactly it’ll try to download it and much more because of a current Twitch stream by developer Massive Entertainment. Let us check out them below.

Tom Clancy's The Division

The typical maintenance downtime will occur at 12 AM PST/3 AM EST/8 AM United kingdom/9 AM CET and, interestingly, when you will not have the ability to take part in the game for around three hrs, you will see an opportunity to download the update and begin playing the brand new content when servers return online.

Update 1.1 will introduce the very first Incursion known as Falcon Lost, generate changes to crafting, high finish drops, Daily and Weekly Assignments and offer drops at nighttime Zone. All of this comes platform agnostic and totally free for that Division players, so that you can realise why there’s a lot anticipation.

Three premium expansions are coming included in the Division year-one, a couple of them will arrive first on Xbox One because of a timed exclusivity deal signed by Ubisoft and Microsoft.

Source

 

You may also like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.